Schmidle Gabriela

Gabriela Schmidle

Gabriela Schmidle
Managing Director
+43 (0)1 817 41 65 – 0 / +43 (0)664 - 111 41 66
g.schmidle@mts-wien.at

Stricker Andrea

Andrea Stricker

Mag. Andrea Stricker
Public Relations
+43 (0)1 817 41 65 – 20 / +43 (0)664 - 918 76 46
a.stricker@mts-wien.at

Steiner Ursula

Ursula Steiner

DI Ursula Steiner
Organization & Marketing
+43 (0)1 817 41 65 – 11 / +43 (0)664 – 659 26 57
u.steiner@mts-wien.at

Thornhammer Karin

Karin Thornhammer

Karin Thornhammer, M.A. (maternity leave)
Marketing & PR

Gobl Barbara

Barbara Gobl

Mag. Barbara Gobl
Project manager and akquisition of exhibitors
+43 (0)1 817 41 65 – 10 / +43 (0)664 - 380 59 81
b.gobl@mts-wien.at

Obermair Judith

Judith Obermair

Judith Obermair, M.A.
Project manager Schloss Hof & Marketing
+43 (0)1 817 41 65 – 13 / +43 (0)664 - 211 62 64
j.obermair@mts-wien.at

Karall Barbara

Barbara Karall

Barbara Karall, MA
Public Relations
+43 (0)1 817 41 65 – 17 / +43 (0)664 - 882 538 85
b.karall@mts-wien.at

Jungbluth Katharina

Katharina Jungbluth

Katharina Jungbluth, BSc
Project assistance
+43 (0)1 817 41 65 – 14 / +43 (0)664 - 769 22 46
k.jungbluth@mts-wien.at

Veranstalter: MTS – Marketing Tourismus Synergie Wien GmbH | Schloß Schönbrunn, Gardetrakt | 1130 Vienna | Austria
T +43 (0)1 817 41 65 – 0 | F +43 (0)1 817 41 65 – 15 | www.mts-wien.at | www.weihnachtsmarkt.co.at | weihnachtsmarkt@mts-wien.at | UID: ATU 644 143 88 | FN 315 080 d | DVR-Nr. 300 45 64 © MTS Wien GmbH 2018

Top

Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close